Product contacts

ACCIDENT & HEALTH
NSW/ACT
Allan Lee
Tel: +61 2 8275 9682 allan.lee@qbe.com
QLD
Kyle Partridge
Tel: +61 7 3859 5518 kyle.partridge@qbe.com
SA
Michele Reid
Tel: +61 8 8202 2343 michele.reid@qbe.com
VIC/TAS
Alexandra El-Khishen
Tel: +61 3 9246 2877 alexandra.el-khishen@qbe.com
WA/NT
Gina Rafferty
Tel: +61 8 9213 6153 gina.rafferty@qbe.com

AVIATION
NSW/ACT
Graham Price
Tel: +61 2 9375 4278 graham.price@qbe.com
QLD
Richard Dealy
Tel: +61 7 3859 5571 richard.dealy@qbe.com
SA
Trudy Garratt
Tel: +61 8 8202 2213 trudy.garratt@qbe.com
VIC/TAS
Cynthia Nardella
Tel: +61 3 8602 9957 cynthia.nardella@qbe.com
WA/NT
Chris Sperou
Tel: +61 8 8202 2200 chris.sperou@qbe.com

BUILDERS WARRANTY
VIC/TAS
Marcelle Pavlov
Tel: +61 3 9246 2937 builderswarranty@qbe.com
OTHER STATES Tel: N/A builderswarranty@qbe.com

c.ch@ange & SUNRISE E-BUSINESS SUPPORT
NSW/ACT
Linda Barker
Tel: +61 2 8275 9108 qbe.nsw.ebusiness@qbe.com
QLD
Erin Scheers
Tel: +61 7 3859 5635 erin.scheers@qbe.com
SA
Rochelle Kuhar
Tel: +61 8 8202 2267 sa.ebusiness@qbe.com
VIC/TAS
Lavina Carvalho
Tel: +61 3 9246 2942 lavina.carvalho@qbe.com
WA/NT
Jacinta Simpson
Tel: +61 8 9213 1020 perth.ebusiness@qbe.com

ENGINEERING (incl Contract Works)
NSW/ACT
Vivian Mavros
Tel: +61 2 8275 9859 underwriting@qbe.com
QLD
John Law
Tel: +61 7 3859 5648 john.law@qbe.com
SA
Tammy Christensen
Tel: +61 8 8202 2325 tammy.christensen@qbe.com
VIC/TAS
Vince Massaro
Tel: +61 39246 2841 vince.massaro@qbe.com
WA/NT
Sean Needs
Tel: +61 8 9213 6174 sean.needs@qbe.com

MARINE
NSW/ACT
Bruce Muller
Tel: +61 2 8275 9114 bruce.muller@qbe.com
QLD
Michelle McNamara
Tel: +61 7 3859 5644 michelle.mcnamara@qbe.com
SA
Kerry Charles
Tel: +61 8 8202 2284 kerry.charles@qbe.com
VIC/TAS
Adam Billing
Tel: +61 3 9246 2096 adam.billing@qbe.com
WA/NT
Andrew Perry
Tel: +61 8 9214 5514 andrew.perry@qbe.com

PROFESSIONAL INDEMNITY
NSW/ACT
Olga Greyze
Tel: +61 2 8275 9104 olga.greyze@qbe.com
QLD
Daniel Smith
Tel: +61 7 3859 5596 daniel.smith@qbe.com
SA
Meg Purgacz
Tel: +61 8 8202 2259 meg.purgacz@qbe.com
VIC/TAS
Dijana Tomljenovic
Tel: +61 3 9246 2772 dijana.tomljenovic@qbe.com
WA/NT
Steve King
Tel: +61 8 9213 6277 steve.king@qbe.com

TRADE CREDIT
NSW/ACT
Rafiq Mohammed
Tel: +61 2 9375 4286 rafiq.mohammed@qbe.com
QLD
Daniel Page
Tel: +61 7 3031 8547 daniel.page@qbe.com
SA/VIC/TAS
Mac Hill
Tel: +61 3 9246 2917 mac.hill@qbe.com
WA/NT
Colin Wagstaff
Tel: +618 9213 5971 colin.wagstaff@qbe.com

WORKERS COMPENSATION
NSW/ACT
Denby Gilhooly
Tel: +61 2 9848 6514 denby.gilhooly@qbe.com
WA/NT
Malachy Volker
Tel: +61 2 8831 0325 wcnst@qbe.com
Tanille Brown

Tel: +61 2 8862 8097

wcnst@qbe.com
VIC
Catherine Clapp
Tel: +61 3 9246 2467 catherine.clapp@qbe.com
TAS
Doug Smith
Tel: +61 3 6237 3975 doug.smith@qbe.com