Product contacts

ACCIDENT & HEALTH

NSW

Ross Pollard

Sarah Ogg

 

Tel: +61 2 8275 9229

Tel: +61 2 8275 9513

 

ross.pollard@qbe.com

sarah.ogg@qbe.com

QLD/VIC/WA

Kyle Partridge

 

Tel: +61 7 3859 5518

 

kyle.partridge@qbe.com

SA

Michele Reid

Lisa Nespolon

Ross Pollard

 

Tel: +61 8 8202 2343

Tel: +61 8 8202 2304

Tel: +61 2 8275 9229

 

michele.reid@qbe.com

lisa.nespolon@qbe.com

ross.pollard@qbe.com

VIC

Alexandra El-Khishen

 

Tel: +61 3 9246 2877

 

alexandra.el-khishen@qbe.com

WA/NT

Gina Rafferty

 

Tel: +61 8 9213 6153

 

gina.rafferty@qbe.com


AVIATION

NSW/ACT

Graham Price

 

Tel: +61 2 9375 4278

 

graham.price@qbe.com

QLD

Geoff Pratt

 

Tel: +61 7 3037 8445

 

geoff.pratt@qbe.com

SA/NT

Geoff Pratt

 

Tel: +61 7 3037 8445

 

geoff.pratt@qbe.com

VIC

Simon Hooper

Cynthia Nardella

 

Tel: +61 3 8602 9958

Tel: +61 3 8602 9957

 

simon.hooper@qbe.com

cynthia.nardella@qbe.com

TAS

Cynthia Nardella

 

Tel: +61 3 8602 9957

 

cynthia.nardella@qbe.com

WA

Jason Colomiere

 

Tel: +61 8 9213 6035 

 

jason.colomiere@qbe.com


BUILDERS WARRANTY

NSW/ACT

Mimi Morton

 

Tel: +61 2 8862 8343

 

builderswarranty@qbe.com

VIC/SA/WA

Marcelle Pavlov

 

Tel: +61 2 9246 2937

 

bwivic@qbe.com


c.ch@ange & SUNRISE E-BUSINESS SUPPORT

NSW

Grant Garrick

 

Tel: +61 2 8275 9578

 

qbe.nsw.ebusiness@qbe.com

QLD

Erin Scheers

 

Tel: +61 7 3859 5635

 

erin.scheers@qbe.com

SA

Rochelle Kuhar

 

Tel: +61 8 8202 2267

 

sa.ebusiness@qbe.com

VIC

Lavina Carvalho

 

Tel: +61 3 9246 2942

 

lavina.carvalho@qbe.com

WA

Jacinta Wilkinson

 

Tel: +61 8 9213 102

 

perth.ebusiness@qbe.com


ENGINEERING (incl Contract Works)

NSW/ACT

Vivian Mavros

 

Tel: +61 2 8275 9859

 

vivian.mavros@qbe.com

QLD

John Law

 

Tel: +61 7 3859 5648

 

john.law@qbe.com

SA

Tammy Christensen

 

Tel: +61 8 8202 2325

 

tammy.christensen@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Vince Massaro

 

Tel: +61 39246 2841

 

vince.massaro@qbe.com

WA/NT

Sean Needs

 

Tel: +61 8 9213 6174

 

sean.needs@qbe.com


MARINE

NSW/ACT

Sarah Girling

 

Tel: +61 2 8275 9228

 

sara.girling@qbe.com

QLD

Michelle McNamara

 

Tel: +61 7 3859 5683

 

michelle.mcnamara@qbe.com

SA

Kerry Charles

 

Tel: +61 8 8202 2284

 

kerry.charles@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Belinda Loos

 

Tel: +61 3 9246 2692

 

belinda.loos@qbe.com

WA/NT

Mike Mahar

 

Tel: +61 8 9213 1078

 

mike.mahar@qbe.com


PROFESSIONAL INDEMNITY

NSW/ACT

Joanne Archer

 

Tel: +61 2 8275 9360

 

joanne.archer@qbe.com

QLD

Daniel Smith

 

Tel: +61 7 3859 5596

 

daniel.smith@qbe.com

SA

Meg Purgacz

 

Tel: +61 8 8202 2259

 

meg.purgacz@qbe.com

VIC/TAS

Susanna Tam

 

Tel: +61 3 9246 2741

 

susanna.tam@qbe.com

WA/NT

Dijana Tomljenovic

 

Tel: +61 3 9246 2772

 

dijana.tomljenovic@qbe.com


TRADE CREDIT

NSW/ACT

Irvin Seah

 

Tel: +61 2 9375 4561

 

irvin.seah@qbe.com

QLD/NT

Michael McDowell

 

Tel: +61 7 3031 8549

 

michael.mcdowell@qbe.com

VIC/SA/TAS

Mac Hill

 

Tel: +61 3 9246 2917

 

mac.hill@qbe.com

WA

Grace Welch

 

Tel: +61 8 9213 1264

 

grace.welch@qbe.com


WORKERS COMPENSATION

NSW

Denby Gilhooly

 

Tel: +61 2 9848 6514

 

denby.gilhooly@qbe.com

ACT/WA/TAS/NT

Malachy Volker

 

Tel: +61 2 8831 0325

 

malachy.volker@qbe.com

ACT/WA/TAS/NT

Francis Soeu

 

Tel: +61 3 9848 6701

 

francis.soeu@qbe.com