Insurance type

ACCIDENT & HEALTH



NATIONAL
Troy Murley

Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2915

troy.murley@qbe.com

NSW/NATIONAL
Sharron Sykes

National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 8202 2357

sharron.sykes@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Amanda Harvey

Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 8275 9204

amanda.harvey@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Melissa Ahern

Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 3 9607 9757

melissa.ahern@qbe.com

QLD
Kyle Partridge
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 7 3859 5518

kyle.partridge@qbe.com

SA
Michele Reid
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 8 8202 2343

michele.reid@qbe.com

WA/NT
Gina Rafferty
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 8 9213 6153

gina.rafferty@qbe.com

AVIATION



NATIONAL
Julian Fraser
National Manager

Tel: +61 3 8602 9904

julian.fraser@qbe.com

NSW
John Savage
Business Relationship Manager - NSW

Tel: +61 2 9375 4338

john.savage@qbe.com

QLD
Richard Dealy
Manager - QLD

Tel: +61 7 3031 8588

richard.dealy@qbe.com

SA/WA/NT
Chris Sperou
Manager - SA

Tel: +61 8 8202 2200

chris.sperou@qbe.com

VIC
Michael McNamara
Manager - VIC

Tel: +61 3 8602 9910

michael.mcnamara@qbe.com

INTERNATIONAL
Matt Puryer
Business Relationship Manager - Asia

Tel: +61 3 8602 9961

matt.puryer@qbe.com

Jamie Bowes
Business Relationship Manager - NZ/Pacific

Tel: +61 3 8602 9956

jamie.bowes@qbe.com

BUILDERS WARRANTY



NATIONAL
Jason Bourne
National Product Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9029

jason.bourne@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Mimi Morton
Service Manager

Tel: +61 2 8862 8343

builderswarranty@qbe.com

VIC/SA/WA
Marcelle Pavlov

Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 9246 2937

bwivic@qbe.com

Builders Warranty Claims
Melissa Drinkwater
Service Manager

 

builderswarranty@qbe.com

COMMERCIAL MOTOR



NATIONAL
Bruce Rickard
National Product Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9109

bruce.rickard@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Karen Ronbinson
Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9611

karen.robinson@qbe.com

QLD
Greg Lewis

Motor Manager

Tel: +61 7 3859 5508

greg.lewis@qbe.com

SA
Suellen Johns
Motor Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2277

suellen.johns@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Peter Silvey
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 9246 2984

peter.silvey@qbe.com

WA/NT
Porus Suntoke
Motor Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6178

porus.suntoke@qbe.com

COMMERCIAL PACKAGES



Russell Derrick
National Product Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2645

russell.derrick@qbe.com

Andrew Norris
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 9246 2742

andrew.norris@qbe.com

Andy Kalnins
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 9213 6006

andy.kalnins@qbe.com

NSW
Daryl Scott
Product Specialist - Packages

Tel: +61 2 8275 9814

daryl.scott@qbe.com

QLD
David Taylor
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 7 3859 5628

david.taylor@qbe.com

SA
Alan Bosher
Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2230

alan.bosher@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Peter Daly
Product Specialist - Package Products

Tel: +61 3 9246 2637

peter.daly@qbe.com

WA/NT
Wendy Hughes

Product Manager - Commercial Packages

Tel: +61 8 9213 6118

wendy.hughes@qbe.com

CONSTRUCTION



NATIONAL
Dale Gleeson
National Product Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9237

dale.gleeson@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Dragi Neskovski
Product Specialist
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 2 8275 9485

dragi.neskovski@qbe.com

Kerry May
Underwriter - Construction
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 2 8275 9106

kerry.may@qbe.com

Barry Regan
Product Specialist - Construction

Tel: +61 2 8275 9614

barry.regan@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Mark Potter
Senior Underwriter - Construction
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 3 9246 2267

mark.potter@qbe.com

WA
Sean Needs
Product Specialist - Construction
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 8 9213 6174

sean.needs@qbe.com

QLD
Vivien Pigram
Product Specialist - Construction
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 7 3859 5697

vivien.pigram@qbe.com

SA
Tammy Christensen
Senior Underwriter
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 8 8202 2237

tammy.christensen@qbe.com

CTP BUSINESS



NSW
Terry Webb
National Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 2 9848 6543

terry.webb@qbe.com

QLD
Grant Handley
Distribution Manager - CTP

Tel: +61 7 4529 5801

grant.handley@qbe.com

CTP PERSONAL



NSW

Tel: 133 723


QLD
Grant Handley
Distribution Manager - CTP

Tel: +61 7 4529 5801

grant.handley@qbe.com

FARM (RURAL INSURANCE)



NATIONAL
Rod Ostrognay
National Product Specialist, Rural Insurance

Tel: +61 8 8113 1602

rod.ostrognay@qbe.com

Chris Ewart
National Product Specialist, Rural Insurance

Tel: +61 8 8113 1570

chris.ewart@qbe.com

NSW
Daryl Scott
Product Specialist, Packages

Tel: +61 2 8275 9814

daryl.scott@qbe.com

QLD
David Taylor
Product Specialist

Tel:+61 7 3859 5628

david.taylor@qbe.com

SA
David Lloyde
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2264

david.lloyde@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Andrew Dipierdomenico
Product Manager - Personal & Rural Lines

Tel: +61 3 9246 2647

andrew.dipierdomenico@qbe.com

WA/NT
Wendy Hughes
Product Manager - Commercial & Farm Packages

Tel:+61 8 9213 6118

wendy.hughes@qbe.com

INTERMEDIARY HOUSEHOLDERS



NATIONAL
Grant Pearce
Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6134

grant.pearce@qbe.com

Tony Waizer
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 8275 9725


NSW
Daryl Scott

Product Specialist - Packages

Tel: +61 2 8275 9814

daryl.scott@qbe.com

QLD
David Taylor
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 7 3859 5628

david.taylor@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Andrew Dipierdomenico
Product Manager Personal Lines

Tel: +61 3 9246 2647

andrew.dipierdomenico@qbe.com

WA/SA/NT
Alan Bosher

Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2230

alan.bosher@qbe.com

LANDLORDS



NATIONAL
Grant Pearce

Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6134

grant.pearce@qbe.com

Anthony Waizer
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 8275 9725

anthony.waizer@qbe.com

LIABILITY



NATIONAL
Darren Hayes
National Product Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9718

darren.hayes@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
William Buiter
Senior Underwriter - Liability
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 2 8275 9107

william.buiter@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Marie Chand

Product Specialist - Liability
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 2 8275 9183

marie.chand@qbe.com

QLD
Peter Lane

Product Specialist - Liability
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 7 3859 5624

peter.lane@qbe.com

SA
Vanessa Patrick
Product Specialist - Liability
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 8 8202 2339

vanessa.patrick@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Adam Delaney
Senior Underwriter - Liability
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 3 9246 2896

adam.delany@qbe.com

Kelly Carroll
Product Specialist - Liability
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 3 9246 2669

kelly.carroll@qbe.com

WA
Leigh Cusack

Senior Underwriting - Liability
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 8 9213 6229

leigh.cusack@qbe.com

MARINE



PRODUCT
Les Rout

National Product Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9202

les.rout@qbe.com

NATIONAL
Tim Air
National Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2280

tim.air@qbe.com

Jake Hesson
Hull & Liability Underwriting

Tel: +61 2 8275 9691

jake.hesson@qbe.com

Julie Jamieson
Pleasurecraft Business Development, Underwriting

Tel: +61 7 3859 5577

julie.jamieson@qbe.com

Benjamin Thompson
Pleasurecraft Underwriting

Tel: +61 8 8202 2309

benjamin.thompson@qbe.com

Matthew Williams
Operations

Tel: +61 2 8275 9215

matthew.williams@qbe.com

Regional NSW/ACT
Jodie Drinnan

Business Development, Underwriting

Tel: +61 2 8275 9329

jodie.drinnan@qbe.com

Steve Nicholson
Business Development, Underwriting

Tel: +61 2 8275 9262

steve.nicholson@qbe.com

Jeffrey Brown
Claims

Tel: +61 2 8275 9595

jeffrey.brown@qbe.com

Heather Egan
Business Development, Underwriting

Tel: +61 2 8275 9449

heather.egan@qbe.com

Sarah Girling
Business Development, Underwriting, Marketing

Tel: +61 2 8275 9228

sarah.girling@qbe.com

Garry Francis
Business Development Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 8275 9135

garry.francis@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Tim Air

Business Development, Underwriting

Tel: +61 3 9246 2280

tim.air@qbe.com

Simon Farmer
Claims

Tel: +61 3 9246 2702

simon.farmer@qbe.com

MULTINATIONAL



NATIONAL
Peter Klemt

National Manager
Distribution & Multinational

Tel: +61 2 8245 9692

peter.klemt@qbe.com

NATIONAL
Belinda Steedman
Multinational Operations Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9331

belinda.steedman@qbe.com

NATIONAL
Sharron Sykes
National Product Specialist - A&H

Tel: +61 8 8202 2357

sharron.sykes@qbe.com

NATIONAL
Ewan Thompson
Distribution Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2118

ewan.thompson@qbe.com

NATIONAL
Tim Air
Marine Speciality Risks

Tel: +61 3 9246 2280

tim.air@qbe.com

NSW/QLD
Anna Spink
Senior Property Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 9375 4895

anna.spink@qbe.com

NSW/QLD
William Buiter
Senior Casualty Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 8275 9107

william.buiter@qbe.com

NSW/QLD
Eunice Yap

Case Handler

Tel: +61 2 8275 9768

eunice.yap@qbe.com

NSW/QLD
Sue Obradovic
Case Handler

Tel: +61 2 9375 4574

sue.obradovic@qbe.com

VIC/SA
Ben Campey

Senior Casualty Underwriter

Tel: +61 3 9246 2275

ben.campey@qbe.com

Lucy Settle
Senior Property Underwriter

Tel: +61 3 9246 2923

lucy.settle@qbe.com

Will Bales
Senior Property Underwriter

Tel: +61 3 4422 8743

will.bales@qbe.com

PRIVATE MOTOR



NATIONAL
Grant Pearce

Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6134

grant.pearce@qbe.com

Kendy Morgan
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 8275 9743

kendy.morgan@qbe.com

NSW
Mark Ireland

Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 8275 9611

mark.ireland@qbe.com

Karen Robinson
Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9103

karen.robinson@qbe.com

QLD
Greg Lewis

Product Manager

Tel: +61 7 3859 5578

greg.lewis@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Andrew Dipierdomenico
Product Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2647

andrew.dipierdomenico@qbe.com

WA/SA/NT
Suellen Johns

Product Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2277

suellen.johns@qbe.com

Porus Suntoke
Product Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6178

porus.suntoke@qbe.com

PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY



NATIONAL
Jill Stewart

Head of Professional Lines

Tel: +61 2 8275 9184

jill.stewart@qbe.com

Clinton Ruddick
National Product Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2628

clinton.ruddick@qbe.com

Stewart O'Brien
National Manager, Professional Indemnity

Tel: +61 2 8275 9613

stewart.obrien@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Kevin Toll
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 3 9246 2894

kevin.toll@qbe.com

QLD
Luke Verhoef
Senior Underwriter - Professional Lines

Tel: +61 7 3859 5591

luke.verhoef@qbe.com

SA
Claire Kelly
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 8202 2371

claire.kelly@qbe.com

WA
Steve King
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 9213 6277

steve.king@qbe.com

PROPERTY



NATIONAL
Ty Ayscough

National Product Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9225

ty.ayscough@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Garry McKee

Property Portfolio Manager
International Brokers

Tel: +61 2 8275 9297

garry.mckee@qbe.com

Mark Hanslow
Product Specialist
Underwriting Agencies

Tel: +61 2 8862 8442

markj.hanslow@qbe.com

Michael Elgindi
Product Specialist
Australian Intermediaries

Tel: +61 2 8275 9731

michael.elgindi@qbe.com

QLD
Steven Jones
Product Specialist
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 7 3859 5632

steven.johns@qbe.com

VIC
Peter Hopkinson
Product Specialist
Australian Intermediaries

Tel: +61 3 9246 2679

peter.hopkinson@qbe.com

SA/NT
Kylie Easton

Senior Underwriter
Australian Intermediaries

Tel: +61 8 8202 2297

kylie.easton@qbe.com

WA
Raymond Boyle
Product Specialist
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 8 9213 1007

raymond.boyle@qbe.com

SURETY



Greg Wright
Manager Surety - Australia, Asia/Pacific

Tel: +61 2 9375 4227

greg.wright@qbe.com

Alicia Bowles
Surety Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 9375 4724

alicia.bowles@qbe.com

Janine Musgrove
Surety Underwriter
Tel: +61 2 9375 4637 janine.musgrove@qbe.com
Brandon Bang
Surety Underwriter
Tel: +61 2 9375 4952 brandon.bang@qbe.com
Hock Jong Lee
Senior Underwriter - Singapore
Tel: +65 6277 3261 hockjong.lee@qbe.com
Michelle Ho
Surety Underwriter - Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2253 3512 michelle.mm.ho@qbe.com

TRADE CREDIT - GLOBAL EXECUTIVE



Richard Wulff
Group General Manager, Credit & Surety

Tel: +85 2 2253 3544

richard.wulff@qbe.com

John Sutherland
Head of Credit & Surety, ANZO

Tel: +61 3 9375 4521

john.sutherland@qbe.com

Paul Gunning-Stevenson
Head of Market Development and Products

Tel: +61 7 3031 8438

paul.gunning-stevenson@qbe.com

Trevor Williams
Head of Credit & Surety, Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 4213

trevor.williams@uk.qbe.com

Brett Halsey
SVP, Head of Credit & Surety - the Americas

Tel: +1 212 894 7744

brett.halsey@us.qbe.com

TRADE CREDIT - AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & PACIFIC



John Sutherland
Head of Credit & Surety, ANZO

Tel: +61 3 9375 4521

john.sutherland@qbe.com

TRADE CREDIT - AUSTRALIA



Bill Famelos
National Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2932

bill.famelos@qbe.com

Colin Wagstaff
National Manager, Client Accounts
Tel: +61 2 9375 4286

colin.wagstaff@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Irvin Seah
Business Development Manager

Tel: +61 2 9375 4561

irvin.seah@qbe.com

QLD/NT
Michael McDowell
Business Development Manager

Tel: +61 7 3031 8549

michael.mcdowell@qbe.com

VIC/SA/TAS
Mac Hill
Business Development Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2917

mac.hill@qbe.com

WA
Grace Welch

Client Account Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 1264

grace.welch@qbe.com

TRADE CREDIT - ASIA



Melanie Wartenberg
Head of New Business - Asia

Tel: +65 64 771 167

melanie.wartenberg@qbe.com

Rutger Hesseling
Regional Relationship Manager

Tel: +85 2 2253 3503

rutger.hesseling@qbe.com

TRADE CREDIT - NEW ZEALAND



Iain Clague
National Manager, Relationships & Distribution

Tel: +64 9980 3468

iclague@qbe.co.nz

Steve Spooner           
Business Development Manager

Tel: +64 9308 8579

sspooner@qbe.co.nz

TRADE CREDIT - EUROPE



Trevor Williams
Head of Credit & Surety - Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 4213

trevor.williams@uk.qbe.com

TRADE CREDIT - THE AMERICAS



Brett Halsey
Head of Credit & Surety- the Americas

Tel: +1 212 894 7744

brett.halsey@us.qbe.com

TRANSPORT OPERATORS POLICY



NATIONAL
Bruce Rickard

National Product Manager - Commercial Motor

Tel: +61 2 8275 9109

bruce.rickard@qbe.com

Les Rout
National Product Manager - Marine

Tel: +61 2 8275 9202

les.rout@qbe.com

NSW
Karen Robinson

Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9103

karen.robinson@qbe.com

Matthew Williams
Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9215

matthew.williams@qbe.com

QLD
Greg Lewis
Product Manager

Tel: +61 7 3859 5508

greg.lewis@qbe.com

VIC
Peter Silvey
Product Specialist - Commercial Motor

Tel: +61 3 9246 2984

peter.silvey@qbe.com

SA
Suellen Johns

Motor Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2277

suellen.johns@qbe.com

Richard Kemble
Product Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2376

richard.kemble@qbe.com

WA/NT
Porus Suntoke
Motor Manager
Tel: +61 8 9213 6178

porus.suntoke@qbe.com

TRAVEL INSURANCE



Agent or Broker Enquires

Tel: 1300 555 017 or
+61 3 8523 2777


WORKERS COMPENSATION



Leigh Ebzery
National Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9558

leigh.ebzery@qbe.com

Mark Woodward
National Manager - Account Management, Workers Compensation

Tel: +61 3 9246 2223

mark.woodward@qbe.com

Marianne Coutant
Self Insurance Services

Tel: +61 3 9246 2446

marianne.coutant@qbe.com

ACT
Jason Goodfellow
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 6201 3311

jason.goodfellow@qbe.com

NSW
Brendon Forde
NSW State Manager

Tel: +61 2 8862 8377

brendon.forde@qbe.com

Mark Holman
NSW Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 8862 8285

mark.holman@qbe.com

John Schroder
Manager, NSW Key Accounts

Tel: +61 2 8275 9546

john.schroder@qbe.com

SA
Gary Ulmer
Business Manager
Self Insurance Services

Tel: +61 8 8213 5312

gary.ulmer@qbe.com

NT
Gail Mitchell
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 8982 3811

gail.mitchell@qbe.com

TAS
Doug Smith
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 6237 3975

doug.smith@qbe.com

VIC
Paul Hardiman
Manager, VIC Key Accounts

Tel: +61 3 9246 2459

paul.hardiman@qbe.com

Catherine Clapp
Premium Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2467

catherine.clapp@qbe.com

WA
Kieran O'Shea
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 9213 6033

kieran.oshea@qbe.com