Insurance type

ACCIDENT & HEALTH



NATIONAL
Troy Murley
 
National Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2915

troy.murley@qbe.com

Sharron Sykes
Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 9375 4546

sharron.sykes@qbe.com

Hayley Kiddle
Product Specialist
Tel: + 61 2 8275 9338 hayley.kiddle@qbe.com
Matthew Brown
Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2795 matthew.brown@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Ross Pollard

Regional Leader (NSW & SA)

Tel: +61 2 8275 9229

ross.pollard@qbe.com

NSW
Melanie Raumer
Underwriter
Tel: + 61 2 8275 9164 melanie.raumer@qbe.com
Sarah Ogg
Underwriter
Tel: + 61 2 8275 9513 sarah.ogg@qbe.com

SA
Michele Reid
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 8 8202 2343 michele.reid@qbe.com
Lisa Nespolon
Underwriter
Tel:+61 8 8202 2304 lisa.nespolon@qbe.com

QLD/VIC/WA
Kyle Partridge
Regional Leader (QLD, VIC & WA)

Tel: +61 7 3859 5518

kyle.partridge@qbe.com

VIC
Melissa Ahern

Senior Underwriter        

Tel: +61 3 9607 9757

melissa.ahern@qbe.com

Alex El-Kishen
Underwriter
Tel: +61 3 9246 2877 alexandra.el-kishen@qbe.com
Meggan Freestone
Senior Underwriter
Tel: +61 3 9246 2074 meggan.freestone@qbe.com

WA/NT
Gina Rafferty
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 8 9213 6153

gina.rafferty@qbe.com

AVIATION



NATIONAL
Julian Fraser
National Manager

Tel: +61 3 8602 9904

julian.fraser@qbe.com

Michael McNamara
National Underwriting & Distribution Manager
Tel: +61 3 8602 9910 michael.mcnamara@qbe.com  

AVIATION CLAIMS
Karl Stacy
National Claims & Technical Officer - Aviation

Tel: +61 3 8602 9977
Mobile: 0412 584 718

karl.stacy@qbe.com

NSW
John Savage
Business Relationship Manager - NSW

Tel: +61 2 9375 4338

john.savage@qbe.com

QLD
Richard Dealy
Business Relationship Manager - QLD

Tel: +61 7 3031 8588

richard.dealy@qbe.com

Geoff Pratt
Business Relationship Manager - QLD
Tel: +61 7 3031 8445 geoff.pratt@qbe.com
WA
Jason Colomiere
Business Relationship Manager - WA           

Tel: +61 8 9213 6035

jason.colomiere@qbe.com

VIC/SA/TAS
Jenna Davies
Underwriter, Aviation   

Tel: +61 3 8602 9907

jenna.davies@qbe.com

Glen Cabuka
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 3 8602 9915 glen.cabuka@qbe.com

Cynthia Nardella
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 3 8602 9957 cynthia.nardella@qbe.com
INTERNATIONAL
Jamie Bowes
International Business Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 3 8602 9956 jamie.bowes@qbe.com

Matt Puryer
Senior Underwriter - Asia

Tel: +61 3 8602 9961

matt.puryer@qbe.com

BUILDERS WARRANTY



NATIONAL
Jason Bourne
National Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9029

jason.bourne@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Mimi Morton
Service Manager

Tel: +61 2 8862 8343

builderswarranty@qbe.com

VIC/SA/WA
Marcelle Pavlov

Operations Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2937

bwivic@qbe.com

Builders Warranty Claims
Melissa Drinkwater
Service Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2016

builderswarranty@qbe.com

COMMERCIAL MOTOR



NATIONAL
Bruce Rickard
National Product Manager

 

 

NSW/ACT
John Bottomley
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 8275 9611

john.bottomley@qbe.com

QLD
Greg Lewis

Motor Manager

Tel: +61 7 3859 5508

greg.lewis@qbe.com

SA
Suellen Johns
Motor Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2277

suellen.johns@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Peter Klose
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 9246 2711

peter.klose@qbe.com

WA/NT
Porus Suntoke
Motor Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6178

porus.suntoke@qbe.com

COMMERCIAL PACKAGES



Russell Derrick
National Product Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2645

russell.derrick@qbe.com

Andrew Norris
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 9246 2742

andrew.norris@qbe.com

Andy Kalnins
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 9213 6006

andy.kalnins@qbe.com

NSW
Daryl Scott
Product Specialist - Packages

Tel: +61 2 8275 9814

daryl.scott@qbe.com

QLD
David Taylor
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 7 3859 5628

david.taylor@qbe.com

SA
Alan Bosher
Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2230

alan.bosher@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Peter Daly
Product Specialist - Package Products

Tel: +61 3 9246 2637

peter.daly@qbe.com

WA/NT
Wendy Hughes

Product Manager - Commercial Packages

Tel: +61 8 9213 6118

wendy.hughes@qbe.com

CONSTRUCTION



NATIONAL
Jason Bourne
National Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9029 jason.bourne@qbe.com

Dale Gleeson
National Product Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9237

dale.gleeson@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Dragi Neskovski
Claims Specialist
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 2 8275 9485

dragi.neskovski@qbe.com

Kerry May
Underwriter - Construction
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 2 8275 9106

kerry.may@qbe.com

Barry Regan
Product Specialist - Construction

Tel: +61 2 8275 9614

barry.regan@qbe.com

John Shaw
Senior Underwriter - Construction
Tel:+61 2 8275 9137

john.shaw@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Vince Massaro
Senior Underwriter - Construction
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 3 9246 2841

vince.massaro@qbe.com

WA
Sean Needs
Product Specialist - Construction
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 8 9213 6174

sean.needs@qbe.com

QLD
Sonya Hilder
Underwriter - Construction
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 7 3859 5673

sonya.hilder@qbe.com

SA
Jay Baskaran
Underwriter
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 8 8202 2378

jay.baskaran@qbe.com

CTP BUSINESS



NSW
Terry Webb
National Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 2 9848 6543

terry.webb@qbe.com

QLD
Grant Handley
Distribution Manager - CTP

Tel: +61 7 4529 5801

grant.handley@qbe.com

CTP PERSONAL



NSW

Tel: 133 723


QLD
Grant Handley
Distribution Manager - CTP

Tel: +61 7 4529 5801

grant.handley@qbe.com

FARM (RURAL INSURANCE)



NATIONAL
Rod Ostrognay
National Product Manager, Rural Insurance

Tel: +61 8 8113 1602

rod.ostrognay@qbe.com

NSW
Daryl Scott
Product Specialist, Packages

Tel: +61 2 8275 9814

daryl.scott@qbe.com

QLD
David Taylor
Product Specialist

Tel:+61 7 3859 5628

david.taylor@qbe.com

SA
David Lloyde
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2264

david.lloyde@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Andrew Dipierdomenico
Product Manager - Personal & Rural Lines

Tel: +61 3 9246 2647

andrew.dipierdomenico@qbe.com

WA/NT
Trent Koenig         
Underwriting Manager

Tel:+61 8 9213 6061           

trent.koenig@qbe.com

INTERMEDIARY HOUSEHOLDERS



NATIONAL
Grant Pearce
Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6134

grant.pearce@qbe.com

Tony Waizer
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 8275 9725


NSW
Daryl Scott

Product Specialist - Packages

Tel: +61 2 8275 9814

daryl.scott@qbe.com

QLD
David Taylor
Business Relationship Manager

Tel: +61 7 3859 5628

david.taylor@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Andrew Dipierdomenico
Product Manager Personal Lines

Tel: +61 3 9246 2647

andrew.dipierdomenico@qbe.com

WA/SA/NT
Alan Bosher

Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2230

alan.bosher@qbe.com

LANDLORDS



NATIONAL
Grant Pearce

Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6134

grant.pearce@qbe.com

Anthony Waizer
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 8275 9725

anthony.waizer@qbe.com

LIABILITY



NATIONAL
Darren Hayes
National Product Manager - Liability

Tel: +61 2 8275 9718

darren.hayes@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
William Buiter
Senior Underwriter - Liability
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 2 8275 9107

william.buiter@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Marie Chand

Product Specialist - Liability
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 2 8275 9183

marie.chand@qbe.com

QLD
Peter Lane

Product Specialist - Liability
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 7 3859 5624

peter.lane@qbe.com

SA
Vanessa Patrick
Product Specialist - Liability
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 8 8202 2339

vanessa.patrick@qbe.com

VIC/TAS            
Ritika Sharma
Product Specialist - Liability
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 3 9246 2632

ritika.sharma@qbe.com 

WA
Leigh Cusack
          
Product Specialist - Liability
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 8 9213 6229

leigh.cusack@qbe.com

MARINE



PRODUCT
Les Rout

National Product Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9202

les.rout@qbe.com

NATIONAL
Tim Air
National Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2280

tim.air@qbe.com

Jake Hesson
Northern Region Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9691

jake.hesson@qbe.com

Ross Lawrenson
Southern Regional Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2694 ross.lawrenson@qbe.com
Jodie Drinnan
National Distribution Manager
Tel: + 61 2 8275 9329 jodie.drinnan@qbe.com
Sarah Girling
National Operations Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9228 sarah.girling@qbe.com
Jeffrey Brown
Technical Claims Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9595  jeffrey.brown@qbe.com  

Julie Jamieson
Underwriting Manager, Pleasurecraft Product

Tel: +61 7 3859 5577

julie.jamieson@qbe.com

Regional NSW/ACT
Steve Nicholson
Development Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 8275 9262

steve.nicholson@qbe.com

Garry Francis
Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 8275 9135

garry.francis@qbe.com

QLD
Michelle McNamara
State Manager, QLD
Tel:: +61 7 3859 5683 michelle.mcnamara@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Ross Lawrenson
           
Southern Regional Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2694

ross.lawrenson@qbe.com

Simon Farmer
Senior Claims Officer

Tel: +61 3 9246 2702

simon.farmer@qbe.com

SA
Kerry Charles
Underwriter
Tel: +61 8 8202 2284 kerry.charles@qbe.com
WA
Andrew Perry
State Manager, WA
Tel: +61 8 9213 6002 andrew.perry@qbe.com

MULTINATIONAL



NATIONAL
Stephen Geisler

National Manager,
Multinational & Corporate

Tel: +61 3 9246 2657

stephen.geisler@qbe.com            

John Schroder
Multinational Client Centre Hub Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9331

john.schroder@qbe.com

Eunice Yap
Case Handler
Tel: +61 2 8275 9768

eunice.yap@qbe.com

Steven Kim
Senior Multinational Case Handler

Tel: +61 2 8275 9146           

steven.kim@qbe.com      
Stephanie MacRae
Multinational Case Handler        

Tel: +61 2 9375 4112

stephanie.macrae@qbe.com            

Sharron Sykes
National Product Specialist, Accident & Health
Tel: +61 2 9375 4546

sharron.sykes@qbe.com

Michael Pryce
National Manager,
Professional & Financial Lines

Tel: +61 2 8275 9142

mike.pryce@qbe.com            

NSW/ACT
Dwight McPherson
Senior Underwriter, Property

Tel: +61 2 9375 4885 dwight.mcpherson@qbe.com
William Buiter
Senior Casualty Underwriter
Tel: +61 2 8275 9107 william.buiter@qbe.com

QLD
Steve Jones
Product Specialist, Property

Tel: +61 7 3859 5632 steven.jones@qbe.com
Peter Lane
Product Specialist, Liability
Tel: +61 7 3859 5624 peter.lane@qbe.com
VIC
Ross Lawrenson

Southern Regional Manager, Marine Specialty Risks
Tel: +61 3 9246 2694 ross.lawrenson@qbe.com

VIC/TAS/WA/SA
Neeroo Conhyedoss
Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 9246 2017

neeroo.conhyedoss@qbe.com            

Pooi-Yee Lee
Senior Underwriter, Commercial Liability

Tel: +61 3 9246 2445

pooiyee.lee@qbe.com            

Mark Potter
Senior Underwriter, Property 

Tel: +61 3 9246 2267

mark.potter@qbe.com            

PRIVATE MOTOR



NATIONAL
Grant Pearce

Portfolio Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6134

grant.pearce@qbe.com

Kendy Morgan
National Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 8275 9743

kendy.morgan@qbe.com

NSW
Mark Ireland

Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 2 8275 9611

mark.ireland@qbe.com

Karen Robinson
Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9103

karen.robinson@qbe.com

QLD
Greg Lewis

Product Manager

Tel: +61 7 3859 5578

greg.lewis@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Andrew Dipierdomenico
Product Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2647

andrew.dipierdomenico@qbe.com

WA/SA/NT
Suellen Johns

Product Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2277

suellen.johns@qbe.com

Porus Suntoke
Product Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 6178

porus.suntoke@qbe.com

PROFESSIONAL & FINANCIAL LINES



Olga Greyze
National Portfolio Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9104 olga.greyze@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Mike Pryce
National Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9142  mike.pryce@qbe.com
QLD
Luke Verhoef
Senior Underwriter

Tel: +61 7 3859 5591

luke.verhoef@qbe.com

VIC/TAS
Trenton McNee        
Tel: +61 3 9246 2886 trenton.mcnee@qbe.com

SA/WA/NT           
Claire Kelly
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 8202 2371

claire.kelly@qbe.com

PROPERTY



NATIONAL
Ty Ayscough

National Product Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9225

ty.ayscough@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Garry McKee

Property Portfolio Manager
International Brokers

Tel: +61 2 8275 9297

garry.mckee@qbe.com

Mark Hanslow
Product Specialist
Underwriting Agencies

Tel: +61 2 8862 8442

markj.hanslow@qbe.com

Michael Elgindi
Product Specialist
Australian Intermediaries

Tel: +61 2 8275 9731

michael.elgindi@qbe.com

QLD
Steven Jones
Product Specialist
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 7 3859 5632

steven.johns@qbe.com

VIC
Peter Hopkinson
Product Specialist
Australian Intermediaries

Tel: +61 3 9246 2679

peter.hopkinson@qbe.com

SA/NT
Kylie Easton

Senior Underwriter
Australian Intermediaries

Tel: +61 8 8202 2297

kylie.easton@qbe.com

WA
Raymond Boyle
Product Specialist
Intermediary Distribution

Tel: +61 8 9213 1007

raymond.boyle@qbe.com

SURETY



Greg Wright
Manager Surety - Australia, Asia/Pacific

Tel: +61 2 9375 4227

greg.wright@qbe.com

Janine Musgrove
Surety Underwriter
Tel: +61 2 9375 4637 janine.musgrove@qbe.com
Brandon Bang
Surety Underwriter
Tel: +61 2 9375 4952 brandon.bang@qbe.com

Alicia Barnes
Senior Underwriter - Brisbane

Tel: +61 7 3859 5623  alicia.barnes@qbe.com
Renee Chong
Surety Underwriter - Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2828 6661 renee.chong@qbe.com
Christina Sijaya
Team Administrator
Tel: +61 2 9375 4331  christina.sijaya@qbe.com  
For all enquiries regarding Singapore Tel: +61 2 9375 4227 suretybondsadmin@qbe.com

TRADE CREDIT - GLOBAL EXECUTIVE



John Sutherland
Head of Credit & Surety, ANZO

Tel: +61 2 9375 4521

john.sutherland@qbe.com

Paul Gunning-Stevenson
Head of Market Development and Products

Tel: +61 7 3031 8438

paul.gunning-stevenson@qbe.com

Trevor Williams
Head of Credit & Surety, Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 4213

trevor.williams@uk.qbe.com

Brett Halsey
SVP, Head of Credit & Surety - the Americas

Tel: +1 212 894 7744

brett.halsey@us.qbe.com

TRADE CREDIT - AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & PACIFIC



John Sutherland
Head of Credit & Surety, ANZO

Tel: +61 2 9375 4521

john.sutherland@qbe.com

TRADE CREDIT - AUSTRALIA



Aidan Quinn
National Relationship Manager
Tel: +61 3 9246 2918

aidan.quinn@qbe.com

Colin Wagstaff
National Manager, Client Accounts
Tel: +61 8 9213 5971

colin.wagstaff@qbe.com

NSW/ACT
Irvin Seah
Business Development Manager

Tel: +61 2 9375 4561

irvin.seah@qbe.com

QLD/NT
Michael McDowell
Business Development Manager

Tel: +61 7 3031 8549

michael.mcdowell@qbe.com

VIC/SA/TAS
Mac Hill
Business Development Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2917

mac.hill@qbe.com

WA
Grace Welch

Client Account Manager

Tel: +61 8 9213 1264

grace.welch@qbe.com

TRADE CREDIT - ASIA



Barry Robinson
Head of Credit & Surety - Asia

Tel: +65 6477 1167

barry.robinson@qbe.com

Kih Ling
Head of New Business - Asia

Tel: +65 6477 9240

kih.ling@qbe.com

Rutger Hesseling
Regional Relationship Manager

Tel: +85 2 2253 3503

rutger.hesseling@qbe.com

TRADE CREDIT - NEW ZEALAND



Iain Clague
National Manager, Relationships & Distribution

Tel: +64 9980 3468

iclague@qbe.co.nz

Steve Spooner           
Business Development Manager

Tel: +64 9308 8579

sspooner@qbe.co.nz

TRADE CREDIT - EUROPE



Trevor Williams
Head of Credit & Surety - Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 4213

trevor.williams@uk.qbe.com

TRADE CREDIT - THE AMERICAS



Brett Halsey
Head of Credit & Surety- the Americas

Tel: +1 212 894 7744

brett.halsey@us.qbe.com

TRANSPORT OPERATORS POLICY



NATIONAL
Bruce Rickard

National Product Manager - Commercial Motor

Tel: +61 2 8275 9109

bruce.rickard@qbe.com

Les Rout
National Product Manager - Marine

Tel: +61 2 8275 9202

les.rout@qbe.com

NSW
Karen Robinson

Regional Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9103

karen.robinson@qbe.com

Matthew Williams
Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 8275 9215

matthew.williams@qbe.com

QLD
Greg Lewis
Product Manager

Tel: +61 7 3859 5508

greg.lewis@qbe.com

VIC
Peter Silvey
Product Specialist - Commercial Motor

Tel: +61 3 9246 2984

peter.silvey@qbe.com

SA
Suellen Johns

Motor Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2277

suellen.johns@qbe.com

Richard Kemble
Product Manager

Tel: +61 8 8202 2376

richard.kemble@qbe.com

WA/NT
Porus Suntoke
Motor Manager
Tel: +61 8 9213 6178

porus.suntoke@qbe.com

TRAVEL INSURANCE



Agent or Broker Enquires

Tel: 1300 555 017 or
+61 3 8523 2777


WORKERS COMPENSATION



CLAIMS ENQUIRIES  Tel: 133 723   Request a call back
NATIONAL
Leigh Ebzery
National Underwriting Manager
Tel: +61 2 8275 9558

leigh.ebzery@qbe.com

Ian Parker
National Manager - Key Accounts

Tel: +61 3 9246 2750

ian.parker@qbe.com

Mark Holman
Manager, Underwriting
Tel: +61 2 8862 8252 mark.holman@qbe.com

ACT
Augustus Modelo
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 2 8275 9253

augustus.modelo@qbe.com

NSW
Brendon Forde
NSW State Manager

Tel: +61 2 8862 8377

brendon.forde@qbe.com

Clement Chao
Underwriting Manager

Tel: +61 2 8862 8240

clement.chao@qbe.com

NT
Kassandra Stafford
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 8 8982 3811

kassandra.stafford@qbe.com

TAS
Doug Smith
Product Specialist

Tel: +61 3 6237 3975

doug.smith@qbe.com

VIC
Paul Hardiman
Key Accounts Manager

Tel: +61 3 9246 2459

paul.hardiman@qbe.com

WA
Kieran O'Shea
State Manager Underwriting

Tel: +61 8 9213 6033

kieran.oshea@qbe.com

SA
Gary Ulmer
Business Manager
Self Insurance Services

Tel: +61 8 8213 5312

gary.ulmer@qbe.com