About the sponsorship


After a successful season both on and off the field for the Sydney Roosters in 2015, QBE looks forward to sharing this success again with the Club as the Partnership enters its second year!

QBE takes pride in creating and growing long-term mutually rewarding partnerships, and this new sponsorship property will further demonstrate our commitment to the Australian sporting community. The Sydney Roosters partnership will also provide new opportunities for QBE to invest in existing customer relationships and generate growth from a new audience with tailored initiatives.

Social wall

Sydney Roosters 2016 draw

Round Team Date  Location
 1 Roosters v Rabbitohs
Sun, 6 March
Allianz Stadium
 2 Raiders v Roosters
Sat, 12 March
GIO Stadium
 3 Cowboys v Roosters
Thur, 17 March
1300SMILES Stadium
 4 Roosters v Sea Eagles
Sat, 26 March
Allianz Stadium
 5 Roosters v Warriors
Sun, 3 April
Central Coast Stadium
 6 Rabbitohs v Roosters
Fri, 8 April
ANZ Stadium
 7 Roosters v Panthers
Mon, 18 April
Allianz Stadium
 8 Dragons v Roosters
Mon, 25 April
Allianz Stadium
 9 Roosters v Knights
Sat, 30 April
Allianz Stadium
 10 Titans v Roosters
Mon, 16 May
CBUS Super Stadium
 11 Bulldogs v Roosters
Sun, 22 May
ANZ Stadium
 12 BYE
 13 Roosters v Tigers
Sun, 5 June
Allianz Stadium
 14 Roosters v Storm
Sat, 11 June
Allianz Stadium
 15 Warriors v Roosters Sun, 19 June Mt Smart Stadium
 16 BYE
 17 Bulldogs v Roosters
Thu, 30 June
Allianz Stadium
 18 Eels v Roosters
Fri, 8 July
Pirtek Stadium
 19 Roosters v Sharks
Mon, 18 July
Allianz Stadium
 20 Storm v Roosters
Sat, 23 July
 21 Roosters v Broncos
Allianz Stadium
 22 Panthers v Roosters
Pepper Stadium
 23 Roosters v Cowboys
Allianz Stadium
 24 Roosters v Dragons
Allianz Stadium
 25 Sharks v Roosters
Shark Park
 26 Broncos v Roosters
Suncorp Stadium